Hours & Directions

Hours of Operations

July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
         
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
3
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
4
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
8
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
9
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
10
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
11
Friday, September 11, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
14
Monday, September 14, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
16
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
17
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
18
Friday, September 18, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
21
Monday, September 21, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
22
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
23
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
24
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
25
Friday, September 25, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
28
Monday, September 28, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
     
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, October 1, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Friday, October 2, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
3
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
4
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
5
Monday, October 5, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
6
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
7
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
8
Thursday, October 8, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
9
Friday, October 9, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
10
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
11
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
12
Monday, October 12, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
13
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
14
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
16
Friday, October 16, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
17
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
18
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
19
Monday, October 19, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
20
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
21
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
22
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
23
Friday, October 23, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
24
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
25
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
26
Monday, October 26, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
27
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
28
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
30
Friday, October 30, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
31
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Hours: 10 am - Midnight

Legend:

 
10 am - 10 pm
 
10 am - 11 pm
 
10 am - Midnight
 
Closed
 
Special Date (See below for details)

Special Dates:

Saturday, July 11th- Private Party
Park Open Noon-Midnight

Wednesday, July 15th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-3:00pm

Thursday, July 16th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-3:00pm

Saturday, August 1st- Private Party
Park Open 3:00pm-Midnight

Wednesday, August 5th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, August 12th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-3:00pm

Saturday, August 15th- Private Party
Park Open Noon-Midnight

Thursday, August 27th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday, December 13th- Private Party
Park Open 10:00am-5:00pm

Boondocks Food & Fun operating hours are subject to change without notice. Park may close early or open later due to special events. Park and attractions may close due to weather conditions or maintenance. Please call (801) 838-9800 for more details.

 


 

Directions

From Utah County

  • Take I-15 North
  • Exit 14600 South (Exit 288)
  • Turn RIGHT onto Highland Drive
  • Turn LEFT onto Minuteman Drive(200 West)
  • Tun RIGHT onto Southfork Drive

From Salt Lake County

  • Take I-15 South
  • Exit Bangerter Highway
  • Turn LEFT
  • Go 1 mile to Southfork Drive
  • Turn RIGHT

Boondocks Food & Fun
75 East Southfork Drive
Draper, Utah 84020
(801) 838-9800

Get customized driving directions from Google:


Your Street Address Zipcode