Hours & Directions

Hours of Operations

April 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
3
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
4
Friday, April 4, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
5
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
6
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
7
Monday, April 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
8
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
9
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
10
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
11
Friday, April 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
12
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
13
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
14
Monday, April 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
15
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
16
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
17
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
18
Friday, April 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
19
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
20
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
21
Monday, April 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
22
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
23
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
24
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
26
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
27
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
28
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
     
May 2014
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Friday, May 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
3
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
4
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
5
Monday, May 5, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
6
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
7
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
8
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
9
Friday, May 9, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
10
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
11
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
12
Monday, May 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
13
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
14
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
16
Friday, May 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
17
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
18
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
19
Monday, May 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
20
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
21
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
22
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
23
Friday, May 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
24
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
25
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
26
Monday, May 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
27
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
28
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
30
Friday, May 30, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
31
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
June 2014
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, June 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Monday, June 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
4
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
5
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
6
Friday, June 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
7
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
8
Sunday, June 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
9
Monday, June 9, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
10
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
11
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
12
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
13
Friday, June 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
14
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
16
Monday, June 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
17
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
18
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
19
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
20
Friday, June 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
21
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
22
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
23
Monday, June 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
24
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
25
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
26
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
27
Friday, June 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
28
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
29
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
         
July 2014
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
2
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
3
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
4
Friday, July 4, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
5
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
6
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
7
Monday, July 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
8
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
9
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
12
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
13
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
19
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
20
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
26
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
27
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
   
August 2014
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, August 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
2
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
3
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
4
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
5
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
6
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
7
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
8
Friday, August 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
9
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Hours: Special Date (See below for details)
10
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
11
Monday, August 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
14
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
15
Friday, August 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
16
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
17
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
18
Monday, August 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
19
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
20
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
21
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 11 pm
22
Friday, August 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
23
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
           
September 2014
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, September 1, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
2
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
3
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
4
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
6
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
7
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
8
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
9
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
14
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
20
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
21
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
27
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Hours: 10 am - Midnight
28
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Hours: 10 am - 10 pm
       

Legend:

 
10 am - 10 pm
 
10 am - 11 pm
 
10 am - Midnight
 
Closed
 
Special Date (See below for details)

Special Dates:

Friday, May 30th- Grad Night
Park Open: 10:00am-10:00pm

Tuesday, June 3rd- Grad Night
Park Open: 10:00am-9:00pm

Wednesday, June 4th- Grad Night
Park Open: 10:00am-9:00pm

Thursday, June 5th- Grad Night
Park Open: 10:00am-10:00pm

Saturday, August 9th- Private Party
Park Open: Noon-Midnight

 

Boondocks Food & Fun operating hours are subject to change without notice. Park may close early or open later due to special events. Park and attractions may close due to weather conditions or maintenance. Please call (801) 838-9800 for more details.

 


 

Directions

From Utah County

  • Take I-15 North
  • Exit 14600 South (Exit 288)
  • Turn RIGHT onto Highland Drive
  • Turn LEFT onto Minuteman Drive(200 West)
  • Tun RIGHT onto Southfork Drive

From Salt Lake County

  • Take I-15 South
  • Exit Bangerter Highway
  • Turn LEFT
  • Go 1 mile to Southfork Drive
  • Turn RIGHT

Boondocks Food & Fun
75 East Southfork Drive
Draper, Utah 84020
(801) 838-9800

Get customized driving directions from Google:


Your Street Address Zipcode