March 2019
S M T W R F S
     
      

Legend

10 am - 10 pm
10 am - 11 pm
10 am - Midnight
Closed
Special Date

Special Dates

Thursday, May 23, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 9:00pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019-Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 9:00pm

Friday, May 31, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 2:00pm

Saturday, June 22, 2019- Priavte Party
Park Open: 3:00pm to Midnight

Thursday, July 11, 2019- Private Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Monday, August 12, 2019- Priavte Party
Park Open: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday, August 15, 2019- Private Party
Party Open: 10:00am to 4:00pm
 

 

 

Address

Boondocks Food & Fun
525 South Deseret Drive
Kaysville, Utah 84037
(801) 660-6800

Directions

Heading North on I-15

  • Take the 200 North/ Kaysville Exit (Exit #328)
  • Turn left onto 200 North
  • Turn left onto 600 West
  • Turn right onto Old Mill Lane
  • Turn left on Deseret Drive

Heading South on I-15

  • Take the 200 North/Kaysville Exit (Exit #328)
  • Turn right on 200 North
  • Turn left at 600 West (immediate left turn from off ramp)
  • Turn right on Old Mill Lane
  • Turn left on Deseret Drive